top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmilee Meeks

A book title for 2020


If your 2020 was given a book title, what would it be?

Mine would be:

New Rhythms: Lessons learned when I was forced to slow down.

This year was our first full year in our home. I learned about making our house into a home.

I got to watch as the flowers transformed from buds to gorgeous displays and the left us anticipating the next blooming season.

I spent a lot of time learning about making bread and watching yeast do it's magic.

I learned how to better foster relationships even when I couldn't be in person.

️Lastly, I relearned that Jesus is my only hope in the midst of this dark and contentious world. He is steady and faithful and all that I need even when I think I want more.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page