top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmilee Meeks

August is the worst!


Yesterday I took some photos for some upcoming posts and I took a photo for today's post that represented about August. But then I got this photo that the time took as my tripod fell over, and it is a much better representation of August. I look like I'm trying to be a dinosaur, which feels pretty accurate. It's been a crazy month. But I have a bunch of reviews stacked up again to post (even though August has overall not been a great reading month), and although I was only off posting for like a week I feel like it's been at least a month. What is time?!


August has been a weird reading month for me. What is the last 5 star book you read? I need something good!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

תגובות


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page