top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmilee Meeks

Book Mail is the Best Mail


I love when I see on my USPS Informed Delivery email that I'm getting a book in the mail! I impatiently wait for my mailman to show up at my door bearing bookish wonder!


What emoji describes your emotions when you get Book Mail?


Here are three books that Celadon Books has graciously sent me lately!


This book comes out on February 9th. And is said to be summed up by the advice Hayes gives his daughter daily, "Don't have a great day. Make it a great day."


On March 9th Celadon's first True Crime book hits shelves about the little-known history of the Last Call Killer and the gay men he preyed upon in NYC throughout the '80s and '90s.


From the owner and chef of the critically acclaimed The Lost Kitchen, this is a life-affirming memoir about survival, renewal, and finding a community to lift her up. Publishing on April 6th, this book celebrates the solace that can be found in food.



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page