top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmilee Meeks

Favorite Audiobook Narrators


Who are your favorite audiobook narrators? These ladies make me want to press play almost no matter what the book description is. (swipe to see some of the books I have loved that they have narrated)


Book List

Cassandra Campbell


Imogen Church


Barrie Kreinik


Saskia Maarleveld


Robin Miles


Therese Plummer


Bahni Turpin


Julia Whelan


I think that audiobook narrators can make or break your experience with a book, and I fully believe that if they have done a great job, you should post a photo of the audiobook and tag them in your post so they see you commending them on their work (or gushing about them, your choice). I love this variation on the book art form and want to see all the players recognized!


To post a quality audiobook photo use my tutorial and if you post between June 1st and June 25th, use #AudiobookPhotoAppreciation21 to join my audiobook photo challenge.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page