top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmilee Meeks

#FiveFingerBookStack


I have been tagged several times to do the #FiveFingerBookStack, and here is what I came up with!

 

A BOOK I GIVE A THUMBS UP TO

This book has not gotten enough love on Bookstagram. It is a sweeping WWII historical fiction story that has a full cast audio!

 

A BOOK I ALWAYS RECOMMEND

This powerful book is one I still think about 2 years later. It is eye opening. It is the book I want to put into the hands of every single person I know.

 

A BOOK I DIDN'T LIKE

I get angry just seeing this book in people's feeds. I cannot normally predict an ending and called this one in the first chapter.

 

A BOOK WITH A CHARACTER I'D LIKE TO MARRY

Jake is so kind and steady. How could you not swoon over him? I wanted to be Helen in this book.

 

A BOOK I PINKY PROMISE TO READ

My book twin @FortWords keeps telling me that I will love Flavia, and I promise I will get to these book eventually!

 












0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page