top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmilee Meeks

Getting Good at Being You- Review

What is your favorite pun? And if you like puns, go follow Lauren, every caption she posts has them!

written and narrated by: Lauren Alaina

rating: really liked


Written like it's coming from big sister wrapping her arm around your shoulders and leading you towards wisdom and a better way of living, Lauren Alaina is her authentic self throughout this memoir/Christian living book. I did this on audio and Lauren's charming accent made me not want to press pause. I have been following Lauren on Instagram for several years now and I enjoy the snippets of her life she shares as well as her masterful puns, but this book helped me see more of the women behind the screen and appreciate her as a person and artist even more. If you like Lauren and/or celebrity memoirs, this is a delightful read!

Recent Posts

See All

Komentarze


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page