top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmilee Meeks

Meet Me in the Margins

Updated: Jun 8, 2022

Thank you Netgalley and Thomas Nelson for the gifted book!

by: Melissa Ferguson

rating: really liked


Hi, hello, this quote has my number: "My face, like all good-southern-girl faces, doesn't seem to know how to respond to direct eye contact with anything besides a smile, and to my horror, I feel my lips begin to creep up on the sides."

Also this made me seriously LOL: "Her legs are so skinny in her black leggings they look like a granddaddy longlegs racing on a hamster wheel."


Take into consideration these quotes and some kisses only steaminess with a bookish theme set in Nashville and you have yourself a gem of a rom com read. This book was a DELIGHT to read and I was so entranced by this story that I had to keep reading to find out how they would come to a HEA.


If you like kisses only rom coms, you need to read this book.


I received a complimentary copy of this book. Opinions expressed in this review are completely my own.



Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page