top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmilee Meeks

Movie Watching Food


What is your ideal movie watching food?


Even when we were dating I snuck Chick-fil-a meals (AND DRINKS!) in to the theatre in my purse to watch a movie. What can I say, I have skills. These days movie nights are more likely to involve sitting on the couch chowing down on that number 1, no pickles, with mayo and a medium fry in my pajamas.


Thanks to @Netflix, we got to have one of these at home date nights Thursday night and see The Last Letter From Your Lover (based on the book by JoJo Moyes) before it released on Netflix yesterday.


Sadly, neither of us was a huge fan of the movie. We felt it moved fairly slowly, and we don't love films that have you rooting for infidelity (which we should have realized was an issue going into it). BUT taking a break from the ordinary and having a little date night was all worth it.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page