top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmilee Meeks

My 32nd Birthday and Fun Facts


My birthday and #MeetTheBookstagrammer


Here are some facts about me in celebration of my bday☺️

  • Being outdoors is my happy place. I grew up on the country in the Piney Woods of East Texas and camping, so when life gets crazy I normally need to get to a body of water or in the midst of tall trees to decompress.

  • Time travel is one of my favorite book and TV show tropes.

  • I also enjoy a good treasure hunt movie/TV show/book.

  • I think most store bought cookies are overrated. And I am including Crumbl in that. I would 9 times out of 10 make my own cookies.

  • ️I love a thrift store or antique store. I lovingly refer to my home decor style as classy grandma's cottage.

  • I am crafty but I NEVER want to go to one of those places where they tell you how and what to paint. I feel too confined!

  • I love Theme Songs. I do not want to skip it Netflix! The best theme song is from Somebody Feed Phil. Go look it up if you don't know it. Actually, just go watch the show and be delighted.

Do we have anything in common? What is your favorite theme song? Do you have time travel and/or treasure hunt books/movies/tv shows to recommend to me?

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page