top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmilee Meeks

My Sudio Etts full review



When Sudio approached me about a partnership, I was all for testing them out because I am always up for improving my audiobook game! As promised in my previous post I decided to wear them for a while, and in various scenarios, before giving you a full review.


Now, I will tell you that I am out of practice wearing anything in my ear. I generally just listen to audiobooks either in my car or directly from my phone speaker. When I walk around my neighborhood, I wear my Aftershokz headphones because I like to still be able to hear what's happening around me. That being said, I have been contemplating getting some wireless earbuds for a while so I can have something that is easy to throw in my ears. Sudio Etts work for me and my needs, but here is what you need to know before deciding if they are for you.


👂🏻I have tiny ears. Most earbuds are painful to me. But Etts come with 9 different ear tips. I played around with the tips quite a bit and ended up landing back on the tips that came on them (which are a small). Still my ears are sore after wearing them a while.

🔊There is not any way to adjust the volume on the earbuds. You have to adjust on your phone (or other device, I use my Apple watch).

🍳I think I will be getting lots of listening time in on these while cooking because I could easily hear my audiobooks over the exhaust fan. I also tested these out while doing laundry/chores and gardening with great listening experiences in those scenarios as well.

⚡️You can turn the earbuds off with a button, but to turn them on, you have to put them in the case and take them back out again to power them up.

🔌You can get up to thirty hours playing time on one charge of the case. Each time you take them out of the case you can get up to 6 hours playing time.

💦Etts can handle your sweat and are water resistant (IPX5)


If you want to snag your own Sudio earbuds, you can use code "emilee15" for 15% off.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page