top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmilee Meeks

My worst reading month in 4 years


I have read less books in April than I generally read in a week. And not because I'm reading huge books... Just because I'm off my game. Life has just been full of fun and crazy things that have kept me busy, and when I'm not running around like a chicken with my head cut off, some of my favorite TV shows have new seasons that I'm binging! There have been times when I have pushed through and forced myself to post on Bookstagram and to read for the sake of having something to post, but it's never fun for me, so this time I embraced an unexpected break and it was like a breath of fresh air.


What is your favorite TV show you've binged lately? I'm loving Outlander, Call the Midwife, and Heartland!


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page