top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmilee Meeks

On Schedule-Review

Updated: Jun 8, 2022

Thank you Summers Dowell for the gifted book!

by: Summer Dowell

rating: really liked

This is the third book in a series and now I want to go back and read the first two! That being said, this can fully be a standalone novel.

Full of snark and banter, this book oozes chemistry between the two leads, and there is an adorable puppy! I liked how the conflict in this one is Avery's conflict mostly within herself on what she needs and deserves. I think the reckoning she has with herself and with her upbringing makes the conclusion so much sweeter. Plus in some romances the conflict seems so unrealistic and out of nowhere, but this one made sense and wasn't drawn out.


Overall a great rom com that had me smiling and upset every time I set it down that I could not finish it yet!


*This is a closed door romance

Recent Posts

See All

留言


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page