top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmilee Meeks

Share Your Stuff. I'll Go First- Review

Thank you for the gifted book Netgalley and Zondervan Books.

10 Questions to Take Your Friendships to the Next Level

by: Laura Tremaine

rating: really liked


As a fan of the work Laura Tremaine does online I was excited to read this book. And my excitement was warranted. This book shows Laura going first and setting an example of how to share your stuff with others. She gives 10 great questions that will likely lead you into some self examination and into greater friendship if you share your answers with friends. I left each chapter really contemplating parts of my life and looking forward to how and when I will share these parts of me with my friends.


Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page