top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmilee Meeks

Nancy Drew #2, The Hidden Staircase- Review

Updated: Oct 5, 2021


by: Carolyn Keene

rating: really liked


Nancy Drew # 2! This was a much more interesting mystery than # 1. Now I understand why I see this one referenced so much more often. And I think this cover is also more recognizable. Nancy is a much more confident and competent detective in this book solving a more complex mystery. Plus the bad guys have some chances for redemption in this book that the first one didn’t offer.


If you want to join in a Nancy Drew Book-club, I run the #NancyDrewBookCrew over on my Instagram where we are reading all the books in order. You can come participate in the discussion there!



Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page